Janet Paschal – Treasure

159 kr inkl. moms

1.  We Shall Wear A Robe and Crown   3:38
2.  I Am   4:45
3.  Come See This Man   5:03
4.  God Rides On Wings Of Love   3:10
5.  I’m The One   4:24
6.  I Will Joy   3:59
7.  Jesus Is Alive and Well   3:27
8.  Come Morning   3:10
9.  Through Every Storm   4:35
10. Hide Me, Sweet Rock of Ages   2:58
11. Sail For The Other Side   4:09
12. He’s Just As Real To Me   5:39

Artikelnr: Janet Paschal Treasure Kategori:


Janet Paschal – Treasure

Since her earliest days singing with the LeFevres and later with the Nelons, Janet Paschal has created a lasting legacy in the field of gospel music through  her gentle spirit, depth of character and her gift for communicating the message of a song.  Always a favorite on the Homecoming stage, Janet brings a unique element of grace and class that has endeared her to audiences around the world.  The Best Of Janet Paschal features a video compilation of Janet’s best-loved Homecoming performances plus never-before-seen photos and a personal interview hosted by Bill Gaither that offers a deeper look into the heart and life of this gifted communicator.

  • Audio CD (September 1, 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Vine
  • ASIN: B002AQ33LK
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (4 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #307,764 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)
    • #673 in Music > Christian > Southern Gospel

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.