GGS Nashville Homecoming – Homecoming Friends

159 kr inkl. moms

Nashville Homecoming – Homecoming Friends

The Hallelujah Side – Charlotte Ritchie, Wesley Pritchard, TaRanda Greene, Chris Freeman
I Wish I Could Have Been There – The Perrys
Try A Little Kindness – Tim Surrett
I Wouldn’t Take Nothin’ For My Journey Now – Gene McDonald, Glenn Dustin
God Is In The Shadows – The Collingsworth Family
Over And Over – Jeff & Sheri Easter, Charlotte Ritchie
I Don’t Regret A Mile – Johnny Minnick, Guy Penrod, Sheri Easter, (Howard Goodman from the Happy Goodmans: 50 Years)
Child Of The King – Mike Allen, Tim Duncan, (Brock Speer from Moments To Remember)
The Dearest Friend I Ever Had
O Happy Day – Lillie Knauls, The Talley Trio
Jonah, Job & Moses -The Oak Ridge Boys
I Just Came To Talk With You, Lord – Dottie Rambo
The Promise – The Martins
Ain’t Gonna Give Up On God – Gordon Mote
Strike Up The Band – Legacy Five
In The Upper Room – The Gatlin Brothers
The One I’m Dying For – The Isaacs
It Won’t Rain Always – Janet Paschal
Make It Real – Mark Lowry
I Need The Every Hour
Yahweh – The Hoppers
Send It On Down – Reggie Smith, TaRanda Greene

Release Date: 2009
Also available on DVD


Artikelnr: HomecomingFriendsNashville Kategori:


Nashville Homecoming – Homecoming Friends

Filmed on the stage of the Grand Ole Opry and featuring more than 250 of gospel music’s finest voices, Nashville Homecoming features more than 90 minutes of classic gospel favorites. This Homecoming gathering pays tribute to the legends who paved the way for gospel music as we know it and, most importantly, celebrates the Good News that remains forever relevant in our ever-changing culture.

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.