Paul Simon – Jubilee of Gospel – Various Artists

149.00kr inkl. moms

Various artists such as Andraé Crouch, Edwin Hawkins, Mighty Clouds of Joy, Oak Ridge Boys, Jennifer Brown and Luther Vandross.


1 Paul Simon Introduction
2 Jennifer Holliday His Eye Is On A Sparrow
3 Oak Ridge Boys* Brought To The World
4 Oak Ridge Brothers* & Paul Simon Slip Sliding Away
5 Edwin Hawkins Oh Happy Day
6 Luther Vandross A Change Is Gonna Come
7 Andrae Crouch* Right Now
8 Paul Simon Bridge Over Troubled Water
9 Mighty Clouds Of Joy* Steal Away To Jesus
10 Various Finale
11 Jennifer Holliday Amazing Grace
Artikelnr: Paul Simon Gospel Jubilee Kategori:


Jubilee of Gospel – A Gospel Session with Paul Simon

  • Format: PAL
  • Language: English
  • Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Aspect Ratio: 4:3
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Classification: To be announced
  • Studio: Masterplan
  • DVD Release Date: 1 Nov. 2004
  • Run Time: 40 minutes

Mer information

Vikt 0.3 kg


Det finns inga produktrecensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som köpt den här produkten får lämna en recension.