Randy Travis – Three Wooden Crosses

149 kr inkl. moms

Randy Travis – Three Wooden Crosses

1 Three Wooden Crosses
2 Four Walls
3 Angels
4 Just A Closer Walk With Thee Vocals [Duet With] – John Anderson (3)
5 In The Garden
6 Faith In You
7 Love Lifted Me Vocals [Duet With] – Mac Powell Of Third Day*
8 Blessed Assurance
9 Softly And Tenderly
10 Raise Him Up
11 He’s My Rock, My Sword, My Shield
12 Sweet By And By
13 Everywhere We Go
14 Rise And Shine
15 Were You There?
16 He’s Got The Whole World In His Hands
17 Shall We Gather At The River?
18 Pray For The Fish
19 Swing Down Chariot Vocals [With] – The Blind Boys Of Alabama
20 Will The Circle Be Unbroken?
Artikelnr: RandyTravisthreewooden Kategori:


Randy Travis – Three Wooden Crosses

Updated November 03, 2015.
About.com Rating

Three Wooden Crosses is a 17 track album released by Word Records. It is filled with songs of hope and encouragement. The songs on this album are all well-known country favorites that you’ve grown to know and love over the past 15 years. From Randy Travis, to Craig Morgan, to LeAnn Rimes to Rascal Flatts, this album is packed with hit after hit.

Three Wooden Crosses isn’t your typical inspirational gospel album.

 The 17 tracks included span nearly 20 years and feature some of country music’s leading forces, including Vince Gill, Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Rascal Flatts and Randy Travis, offering the perfect balance of new and old; slow songs and upbeat numbers.

The album takes its title from the Randy Travis hit ”Three Wooden Crosses.” It includes gospel-oriented favorites, like Vince Gill’s ”Go Rest High On That Mountain.” The 2003 Josh Turner hit ”Long Black Train” and Amy Grant’s ”Carry You” also appear. ”Love Can Build a Bridge,” by The Judds, is the oldest song in the collection, first appearing in 1991.

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.