Stephen Marshall – Truly Amazing – SLUT!

149 kr inkl. moms

Song listing
1. All About You 3:15
2. Glory- Glory 4:45
3. You Make My Day 3:24
4. Holy Are You Lord 4:09
5. Truly Amazing 4:32
6. The Door Is Open 4:31
7. More Than Enough 4:24
8. It’s Alright 4:07
9. Spirit Of God (duet with Pam Thum) 3:16
10. Kiss the Face of God 4:45
11. Able To Deliver 4:03
12. Set Me Free 3:09
Artikelnr: StephenMarshallTrulyAmazing Kategori:


Stephen Marshall – Truly Amazing

Guitar driven, energy filled, praise and evangelism wrapped in words of dream giving encouragement. His lyrics make you ”get it” the first time around but that’s really only the top layer. His style has been compared to Bryan Adams, Keith Urban and John Mayer. His songs run from high energy to pensive, from praise and worship, and from encouragement to intimate stories.

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.