Jeff & Sheri Easter – Through the Years – Our Southern Gospel Hits

149 kr inkl. moms

Title Media Type Artist/Author
1. I’m Gonna Praise The Lord
2. Lord Send Revival Again
3. My Pearls
4. Help Me Stand Lord
5. Temporary Home
6. I Won’t Take Less Than Your Love
7. He’s Been There
8. Until Then
9. Now I Have Everything
10. Poor Rich Man


  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • ASIN: B00092ZHIE
Artikelnr: Jeff & Sheri Easter Through the Years Kategori:


Jeff & Sheri Easter – Through the Years – Our Southern Gospel Hits

Jeff Easter and Sheri Williamson met in August 1984 during the Albert E. Brumley Sundown to Sunup Gospel Sing in Arkansas. At the time, Jeff was the bassist for theSinging Americans, while Sheri was performing with The Lewis Family. After being introduced, they married ten months later.

After that, Jeff and Sheri traveled and performed as part of The Lewis Family, until they decided to pursue a career alone in 1988. Since that, they have released several albums and have been nominated for various awards.

Joining them on stage are their children: Madison (guitars) and Morgan (vocals). They have another daughter named Maura.[1]

Jeff Easter is son of James Easter, known as member of the Easter Brothers (brothers Ed, James and Russell, from Mount Airy, North Carolina),[2][3] and brother of steel guitarist Steve ”Rabbit” Easter.[4]

Ytterligare information

Vikt 0,2 kg


Det finns inga recensioner än.

Endast inloggade kunder som har köpt denna produkt får lämna en recension.